Workout of the Day

Monday 2/18/19

Mobility: Hips Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: :30 ON/:10 OFF x 8 Sets Plank Push Ups Hollow Hold

Read More...

Sunday 2/17/19

Mobility: Quads/shoulders Skill: 3 Sets: 80′ Prowler Push 15 Single Leg KB RDLs (Each leg) 20 Back Extensions Strength:None Metcon: Kor: 9 min EMOM 1: 20 Russian Twists with Slam Ball 2: :45 sec Plank Hold 3: 20 Hollow Rocks

Read More...

Saturday 2/16/19

Mobility: Hips / Shoulders Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 5-10-15-20 V-Ups Toe Touches Leg Raises

Read More...

Friday 2/15/19

Mobility: Hamstrings / Calves Skill: None Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 40-20-10 Russian Twists with Slam Ball Slam Ball Weighted Sit Ups

Read More...

Thursday 2/14/19

Mobility: Full Body Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 9 min EMOM: Min 1: 40 Hand Plank Shoulder Taps Min 2: 30 Straight Ceiling Reach Crunches Min 3: Alternating V-Ups

Read More...

Wednesday 2/13/19

Mobility: SHoulders Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 2 Sets: 25 GHD Sit Ups 25 Side to Side Twists on GHD 1:00 GHD Hollow Hold

Read More...

Tuesday 2/12/19

Mobility: Glutes and Lower back Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 100 Ab-Mat Sit Ups *EMOM = 4 Push Ups*

Read More...

Monday 2/11/19

Mobility: Hips / Traps Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 3 Sets: 1:00 Isometric Back Extension Hold 20 Back Extensions

Read More...

Sunday 2/10/19

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: Strength: Metcon: Kor: Tabata: Bicycle Crunches Hollow Rocks

Read More...

Saturday 2/9/19

Mobility: Hips Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Plank Shoulder Taps V-Ups Leg Lifts

Read More...

Friday 2/8/19

Mobility: Glutes/Hamstrings Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 3 Rounds: :30 Plank :30 Hollow Hold :30 Plank :30 Hollow Rock

Read More...

Thursday 2/7/19

Mobility: Quads / Calves Skill: None Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 100 Ab-Mat Sit-Ups for Time!

Read More...

Wednesday 2/6/19

Mobility: Shoulders / Hips Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 20 Alt. V-Ups 30 Slow Bicycle Crunches 20 Crunches 20 Sit & Reach w/ Pause 30 Side Crunches (15 ea.) 20 Toe Touches 30 Leg Raises

Read More...

Tuesday 2/5/19

Mobility: Full Body Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: Tabata: Toe Touches Weighted Slam Ball Sit-Ups

Read More...

Monday 2/4/19

Mobility: Hips and Wrists Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 3 Sets: 1:00 Plank :15 Rest :45 Left Plank :15 Rest :45 Right Plank 1:00 Rest

Read More...