Posts by Zoltan

Wednesday 1/23/19

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 3 Sets: 1:00 Plank :15 Rest :45 Left Plank :15 Rest :45 Right Plank 1:00 Rest

Read More

Tuesday 1/22/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Quads Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: Tabata: Bicycle Crunches Hollow Rocks

Read More

Monday 1/21/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Hips Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 20 Alt. V-Ups 30 Slow Bicycle Crunches 20 Crunches 20 Sit & Reach w/ Pause 30 Side Crunches (15 ea.) 20 Toe Touches 30 Leg Raises

Read More

Sunday 1/20/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Hips Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 6 Min Emom: 8 Sit-Ups + 8 Alt. V-Ups

Read More

Saturday 1/19/19

Mobility: Hips/Front rack Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 3 Sets: 1:00 Isometric Back Extension Hold 20 Back Extensions

Read More

Friday 1/18/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Ankles Skill: None Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 40-20-10 Russian Twists with Slam Ball Slam Ball Weighted Sit Ups

Read More

Thursday 1/17/19

Mobility: Full Body Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: Tabata: Hollow Hold Hollow Rock *Alternate each :20 ON/:10 Off Set* (You’ll end up doing 4 sets of each)

Read More

Wednesday 1/16/19

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1 Plank Shoulder Taps V-Ups Leg Lifts

Read More

Tuesday 1/15/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Quads Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 3 Rounds: : 30 Plank :30 Hollow Hold :30 Plank :30 Hollow Rock

Read More

Sunday 1/13/19

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 4 Min AMRAP: 20 Alternating V-Ups 20 Hollow Rocks 20 Sit-Ups

Read More

Saturday 1/12/19

Mobility: Hips/Shoulders Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 2 Sets: 25 GHD Sit Ups 25 Side to Side Twists on GHD 1:00 GHD Hollow Hold

Read More

Friday 1/11/19

Mobility: Quads/Shoulders Skill: None Strength: None Metcon: Kor: “Annie” 50-40-30-20-10 Double Unders (Scale to Heavy Rope Singles – Same Reps) Ab-Mat Sit-Ups

Read More

Thursday 1/10/19

Mobility: Shoulders Skill: Strength: None Metcon: Kor: 3 Sets: 1:00 Plank :15 Rest :45 Left Plank :15 Rest :45 Right Plank 1:00 Rest

Read More

Wednesday 1/9/19

Mobility: Shoulders/Traps Skill: None Strength: Metcon: Kor: 9 min EMOM: Min 1: 40 Hand Plank Shoulder Taps Min 2: 30 Straight Ceiling Reach Crunches Min 3: Alternating V-Ups

Read More